Kimono. MNDR

Kimono. MNDR
It’s not common write about only a single, but in this case, we’ll do an exemption, cause this song deserve it. 

Amanda Warner, aka MNDR, gives us this first single of her second album. Representative of the synthpop, MNDR is famous for their successful song “Feed me diamonds”, part of their only album to this date. 

In Kimono, as always, her voice, mix in an intense way with the synths to create diverse atmospheres. Even she’s also producer, once in one interview she has said that “I have always seen myself as a producer and songwriter as well as an artist.” Also, she has said that “Producing and writing for other artists has helped me find the lyric and concept direction for my next album.”

After she announce on their Instagram account that her second album, “The mainstream” is finished, we cannot wait for some more. 

For the moment, you can listen “Kimono” in this link: https://open.spotify.com/track/4oGeJDV9iyPbMpgga2xUQ5

